5

Administrative Contacts

First Name Last Name Title Email Address School
Phil Downs Superintendent of Schools pdowns@sacs.k12.in.us Central Office
Lynn Simmers Assistant Superintendent of Schools lsimmers@sacs.k12.in.us Central Office
Jim Coplen Business Manager jcoplen@sacs.k12.in.us Central Office
Phyllis Davis Director of Human Resources pdavis@sacs.k12.in.us Central Office
Roxanne May Director of Special Education rmay@sacs.k12.in.us Central Office
Rita Gage Payroll Specialist rgage@sacs.k12.in.us Central Office
Don Chase Director of Technology dchase@sacs.k12.in.us Technology Department
Walt Todd Director of Maintenance wtodd@sacs.k12.in.us Maintenance Services
Steve Lake Director of Transportation slake@sacs.k12.in.us Transportation Services
Anita Gross School Social Worker agross@sacs.k12.in.us Central Office
Stacey Fleming Director of District Communications sfleming@sacs.k12.in.us
Internal Staff Directory (for staff only), click icon below
 
 
District Locations and Numbers:

Administrative Offices of SACS

Central Office
4824 Homestead Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone:  (260) 431-2000
 
Technology Center (CMT)
4312A Homestead Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone:  (260) 431-2480  Fax:  (260) 431-2499
Don Chase, Director
 
Maintenance Services
4810 Homestead Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone: (260) 431-2080 Fax: (260) 431-2083
Walt Todd, Director
 
Transportation Services
4814 Homestead Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone: (260) 431-2070 Fax: (260) 431-2062
Steve Lake, Director

CLOSE