5
Homestead High School
4310 Homestead Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46814
 
Attendance Lines: (PLEASE CALL FOR ALL ATTENDANCE ISSUES)
 
10 -12th Grades:  260-431-2205   Attendance Secretaries:  Lisa Tomkiewicz,   Rita Andersen (Part Time)  and Linette Godfrey (Part Time)  
Fax # 260-431-2338
9th Grade:  260-431-2305  Attendance Secretary:  Nina Addis   Fax # 260-431-0999  naddis@sacs.k12.in.us
 
Reception Office 10-12th Grades
 
Tara McArdle - Secretary to Assistant Principals/Receptionist   260-431-2200   tmcardle@sacs.k12.in.us
 
Principal's Office 9th Grade Academy
 
Cathy Connerley -Secretary 260-431-2301 cconnerley@sacs.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal - Jennifer Bay  jbay@sacs.k12.in.us
Dean of Students - Chris Johnson cjohnson@sacs.k12.in.us
 
Fax # 260-431-0999 
 
Principal's Office:
 
Sylvia Redden- Secretary  260-431-2202  sredden@sacs.k12.in.us
Principal - Park Ginder  pginder@sacs.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal - Jeff Kintz  jkintz@sacs.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal - Susan Summers  ssummers@sacs.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal - Scott Zvers   szvers@sacs.k12.in.us 
Fax # 260-431-2299 
 
Guidance:
 
Cindy Fitt  - Secretary 260-431-2204 cfitt@sacs.k12.in.us
Jeri Boneff - Registrar  260-431-2209  jboneff@sacs.k12.in.us
 
Fax # 260-431-2223
 
Guidance Counselors:
 
Lindsay Lackland   Department Chair  llackland@sacs.k12.in.us
Jerry Anderson -  Ninth Grade Academy janderson@sacs.k12.in.us
Rachel Bracey  rbracey@sacs.k12.in.us
Alyssa Braman  Ninth Grade Academy  abraman@sacs.k12.in.us 
LaShonda Gates lgates@sacs.k12.in.us
 
 
Dean of Students' Office:
 
Ann Matheis -Secretary  260-431-2207  amatheis@sacs.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal:  Jeff Kintz   jkintz@sacs.k12.in.us
Dean of Students:  Chris Johnson cjohnson@sacs.k12.in.us
 
 
Athletic Office: 
 
Sharon Tanzler - Secretary  260-431-2283  stanzler@sacs.k12.in.us
Athletic Director:  Joe Updegrove  jupdegrove@sacs.k12.in.us
Assistant Athletic Director: Chris Johnson cjohnson@sacs.k12.in.us 
 
Fax # 260-431-2338
 
Nurses' Office:
 
Kelly Dawson - 260-431-2219  kdawson@sacs.k12.in.us
Amy Lynam - 260-431-2219 alynam@sacs.k12.in.us
 
Fax # 260-431-0981

 
Treasurers' Office
 
 Rosi Byall   rbyall@sacs.k12.in.us  and Tara Panning    tpanning@sacs.k12.in.us    260-431-2206
 
Fax # 260-431-2299
CLOSE